Follow the link for the notice on Paraglider Pilots  Follow the link for new editions of the Airworthiness Department forms  Republic administrative fee is RSD 900.00 as of 01.07.2021.  Conditions for entry of passengers into the Republic of Serbia, including information for travelers coming from countries with a special risk of spreading the infectious disease COVID-19, and travel abroad can be found on the Ministry of Foreign Affairs page www.mfa.gov.rs  Information on the conditions for entry of passengers into the Republic of Serbia is available in the form of NOTAM on the SMATSA LLC website - link 
Mirjana Cizmarov
Director
Tel: +381 11 292 71 11
Fax: +381 11 311 75 62 
E-mail: mcizmarov@cad.gov.rs
 
Aleksandar Godic
Assistant Director
Air Operations, Airworthiness and Flight Crew Licencing Division 
Tel: +381 11 292 70 85 
Fax: +381 11 292 71 70
E-mail : agodic@cad.gov.rs
 
Zlatko Miscevic
Assistant Director 
Air Navigation, Aerodromes and Security Division
Tel: +381 11 292 71 17
Fax: +381 11 292 71 70
E-mail: zmiscevic@cad.gov.rs
 
Aleksandra Potparevic 
Assistant Director 
Regulations and International Cooperation Division 
Tel: +381 11 292 70 49
Fax: +381 11 292 71 70 
e-mail: apotparevic@cad.gov.rs
 
Goran Jovicic 
Assistant Director
Support Division 
tel: +381 11 2927126
fax: +381 11 292 71 70
e-mail: gjovicic@cad.gov.rs
 
Vladan Petrovic
Assistant Director
Finances Division
Tel: +381 11 292 7164
faks: +381 11 292 71 70
e-mail: vladan.petrovic@cad.gov.rs