Requirements for entry into the Republic of Serbia, including information for passengers arriving from State with special risk from spreading COVID-19 contagious disease,  and travelling abroad can be found on Ministry of Foreign Affairs’ web page Information for passengers regarding conditions for entering Republic of Serbia are available in the form of NOTAM and can be found on Serbia and Montenegro Air Traffic Agency website - link  On March 12, 2020, the Civil Aviation Directorate of the Republic of Serbia issued an Operational Notice regarding the implementation of safety measures requiring public air transport operators to provide sufficient disinfectants to prevent the spreading of COVID-19   
News from website

Civil Aviation Directorate received three JUQS certificates

Monday, 01.11.2021.
Civil Aviation Directorate received three JUQS certificates

For the third time, the Civil Aviation Directorate of the Republic of Serbia fulfilled all the requirements for obtaining the JUQS certificate and the internationally recognized IQNet certificate.

Based on the adoption, implementation, and supervision of the application of regulatory requirements of administrative procedures applied in the Directorate, the certification body JUQS (Society for Certification and Supervision of Quality Systems), awarded the Directorate the latest certificates - SRPS ISO 9001: 2015 - for the quality management system, SRPS ISO 14001: 2015 - environmental management system and SRPS ISO 45001: 2018 for occupational safety and health management system, which are valid from 28/10/2021 to 10/27/2024.

By conducting internal audits across all organizational units of the Directorate, where all employees have active participation, from 28/10/2015 when the Directorate was first certified, the conditions were met for the successful implementation of external audits and obtaining certificates for all three standards.

The Directorate is consistent with the adopted Policy of the integrated management system in the continuous improvement of the quality management system, the environmental management system, and the occupational safety and health management system. 

Back to other news