Requirements for entry into the Republic of Serbia, including information for passengers arriving from State with special risk from spreading COVID-19 contagious disease,  and travelling abroad can be found on Ministry of Foreign Affairs’ web page https://www.mfa.gov.rs/en Information for passengers regarding conditions for entering Republic of Serbia are available in the form of NOTAM and can be found on Serbia and Montenegro Air Traffic Agency website - link  On March 12, 2020, the Civil Aviation Directorate of the Republic of Serbia issued an Operational Notice regarding the implementation of safety measures requiring public air transport operators to provide sufficient disinfectants to prevent the spreading of COVID-19   
Mirjana Cizmarov
Director
Tel: +381 11 292 71 11
Fax: +381 11 311 75 62 
E-mail: mcizmarov@cad.gov.rs
 
Aleksandar Godic
Assistant Director
Air Operations, Airworthiness and Flight Crew Licencing Division 
Tel: +381 11 292 70 85 
Fax: +381 11 292 71 70
E-mail : agodic@cad.gov.rs
 
Zlatko Miscevic
Assistant Director 
Air Navigation, Aerodromes and Security Division
Tel: +381 11 292 71 17
Fax: +381 11 292 71 70
E-mail: zmiscevic@cad.gov.rs
 
Aleksandra Potparevic 
Assistant Director 
Regulations and International Cooperation Division 
Tel: +381 11 292 70 49
Fax: +381 11 292 71 70 
e-mail: apotparevic@cad.gov.rs
 
Goran Jovicic 
Assistant Director
Support Division 
tel: +381 11 2927126
fax: +381 11 292 71 70
e-mail: gjovicic@cad.gov.rs
 
Vladan Petrovic
Assistant Director
Finances Division
Tel: +381 11 292 7164
faks: +381 11 292 71 70
e-mail: vladan.petrovic@cad.gov.rs