HEAD OF AIRPORTS
 
Vladimir Pavlović, M. Sc.
Head of Airports
Tel: 011/292 70 88
E-mail: vpavlovic@cad.gov.rs

INSPECTORS
 
Ranko Avramovic, BScEng
Inspector
Tel: 011/292 70 89
E-mail:  ravramovic@cad.gov.rs
 
Marija Petrovic, BScEng
Inspector
Tel: 011/292 70 87
E-mail: mbpetrovic@cad.gov.rs
 
Djorđe Brdarski, BScEng
Inspector
Tel: 011/292 71 01
E-mail:  djordje.brdarski@cad.gov.rs
 
Milan Lezaic, BScEng
Inspector
Tel: 011/292 70 90
E-mail:  mlezaic@cad.gov.rs
 
Danilo Djukic, BScEng
Inspector
Tel: 011/292 70 82
E-mail: danilo.djukic@cad.gov.rs
 
mr Bosko Micovic, BScEng
Inspector
Tel: 011/292 71 04
E-mail: bmicovic@cad.gov.rs
 
Vladimir Slovic, BScEng
Inspector
Tel: 064/803 16 14
E-mail: vladimir.slovic@cad.gov.rs

CHECKER and ADVISER
Milan Zivanovic, BScEng
Checker
Tel: 011/292 70 92
E-mail: milan.zivanovic@cad.gov.rs 
 
Sanja Markovic,  M.L
Adviser
Tel: 011/292 71 03
E-mail: smarkovic@cad.gov.rs